• Home
  • /
  • Digimon
  • /
  • 14 Fascinating And Awesome Facts About Baihumon From Digimon

14 Fascinating And Awesome Facts About Baihumon From Digimon

Baihumon is a Holy Beast Digimon. Take a look below for 14 fascinating and awesome facts about Baihumon fro Digimon.

1. It is the “Digimon Sovereign” that guards the West, and commands the Deva Makuramon, Sinduramon, and Caturamon.

2. Also, although it is the youngest of the Sovereigns, its power is the greatest among the four.

3. Baihumon is a neutral being just like Azulongmon, and it isn’t someone who will generally become an ally.

4. Befitting its name, Baihumon is an enormous white tiger with blue stripes.

5. It has four eyes that look through a mask with pointing ends at the sides.

6. It wears spiked collars on the back legs and tuffed tail.

7. Like its fellow Sovereigns, its body is encircled by DigiCores.

8. The characters on its vambraces read “White Tiger.”

9. Beating Ebonwumon in Area 12 will mean a fight with Azulongmon, Zhuqiaomon, or Baihumon. Post-game, the Elecmon in Area 4 will have a Baihumon in its second party when fought.

10. Baihumon is the Observer of Silver Tamers. When a virus breaks out, Baihumon appears as a boss at Hard Mountains, at level 48.

11. Baihumon digivolves from AncientGarurumon. In order to digivolve into Baihumon, your Digimon must be at least level 61 with 360 attack, 300 speed, and 10 aptitude, but only once you have revived Baihumon.

12. Baihumon is both a Champion and Mega-level Mercenary Digimon. The Mega-level Baihumon is larger and more powerful than the Champion-level form. The Champion-level Baihumon digivolves to the Mega-level Baihumon at Level 41, just like most Megas.

13. The Mega version can Jogress with the Mega versions of Azulongmon, Ebonwumon and Zhuqiaomon to become Fanglongmon.

14. Baihumon digivolves from a “Grain of the Tiger”, which digivolves from a “Fragment of the Tiger”, and can digivolve into a more powerful version of itself, which can then DNA digivolve to Huanglongmon with Xuanwumon, Zhuqiaomon, and Qinglongmon.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply